Noel

The girl with the softest eyes!

Hello peeps! My name is Noel and I am a 2 year old, female Shepherd/Beagle mix. I am a smallie at about 17 lbs but quite hardy for hikes! I have been marked healthy by the vet and will be spayed soon. I used to live at the sister shelter of The Animal Pad in Ensenada and then they came along to help me find a safe, loving family to call my own. I am so grateful for that! I try being a good girl and hence I picked up my bathroom training really quickly. I walk very well with a harness on and love the walks that my foster mama takes me on!

My foster mama says that I am a very sweet angel! Initially am a bit hesitant with new people, movements or noises. I get nervous with new dogs and new faces, specially men at times, for a little bit of time. But I feel like I can trust them soon enough and so I open up. Once I gain that trust, there is no stopping me! I will play, cuddle, nap, play more! I can lounge by myself all day, but I would like to have my family around more. I actually do enjoy being with dogs and kitties once I am over with my shyness! I want to meet kiddos soon! I feel that there is so much love in me to offer and I want my people to know that! I cant help feeling immensely grateful and I cant wait to shower people with all the love!

I would love to go and see the world and know that it really is not a scary place, when I have my family around me. I would love to explore, walk, hike and have sweet brunch dates. A puppaccino for this girl, please? Some attention and company during the day would be great, but I can chill by myself too! Come and meet me and I hope that you fall in love! My adoption fee is $300 and that includes spaying/neutering, shots, and microchip. If you want to take me home, please fill out the form on the website here: https://theanimalpad.org/adopt-today

Age: 2 year old

Gender: Female

Breed: Shepherd-Beagle mix

Personality: Shy initially, but gains trust and becomes very playful

Education: Bathroom trained and leash trained with her harness

Favorite Activities: Loves to cuddle, sleep over her foster fam's heads, go on long walks and hikes. Loves to chew on her antler bone.

Looking for: A home where she will be taught to open up and be herself. Where she will be taken for walks, hikes and introduce her to social events.

Adoption Fee: 300