Lobster

One shell of a doggo!

Hey guys! I am wave-ing at you right here, do you sea me? I am Lobster and about 2-3 years old, female Terrier mix, weighing about 25 lbs. I am from Mexico and the amazing people from TAP are giving me a wonderful chance to find my forever family. I am thriving with my foster fam and learning good habits. I am still using pee pads but learning to poop outside. I already walk so well not he leash! I will be all trained up soon, get fixed and be one shell of a dog!

Guys, I am as friendly as they come! I may be a shellfish, but so not selfish. I love to meet new dogs and I am pretty keen to play with them. I enjoy meeting new people specially if they are down to play and fetch with me. I havent met kids or kitties yet. I may take a hot second to warm up, but it happens real soon. I have way too much love in my heart and I want to share it so bad! I love to be with my family and may get anxious if I lose sight of them. A bit of training post-quarantine will help me come to terms with my family’s regular schedule. I do love going for walks and rolling in the grass after a fun game of fetch. cuddles are amazing and I am really good at snuggling and napping.

I would fit in beautifully in a home where I get plenty of love and attention. I would love to have companionship through the day at least for the start and maybe another playful doggo will be good. We can be each other’s lobsters for life, holding claws and such! My adoption fee is $350 and that includes spaying/neutering, shots, and microchip. If you want to take me home, please fill out the form on the website here: https://theanimalpad.org/adopt-today

Age: 2-3 years old

Gender: Female

Breed: Terrier mix

Personality: Sweet, calm and loving.

Education: Good with leash and working on bathroom training

Favorite Activities: Loves affectionate play, fetching, rolling on the grass, going on walks and runs.

Looking for: A home with love, affection and attention. Another dog would be good.

Adoption Fee: 350