TAP is an all-breed, non-profit Dog Rescue Organization based in San Diego, Ca. Learn how you can help us right now! >

Adoptable: Tillie

Age: 4 years old

Gender: Female

Breed: Bulldog

Weight: 55 lbs

Personality: Super cuddly and easygoing!

Education: Working on bathroom training, great on the leash and in the crate

Favorite Activities: Loves car rides, hanging with her people, couch cuddles.

Looking for: A loving home with lots of pampered couch time. She would be better as an indoor couch-potato rather than a hiker chick.

Special needs: Will need TLPO surgery(covered by TAP and to be scheduled soon) and 8 weeks of crate rest post-surgery.

Adoption Fee: $ 350

The chunky monkey who’ll win your heart!

Hey guys! I am Tillie, and I am a 4 year old, female Bulldog, and a lil chunk of 55 lbs. I have had a tough life in Ensenada and I am so grateful to have been rescued by TAP! I have had a wonderful foster home and I am thriving now! They have taught me perfect leash manners, crate trained me, are working on bathroom training and showering me with TLC which includes wiping the area around my tail a few times a day! I will be spayed soon! Also, I am going to be needing a TLPO surgery that TAP is going to take care of. I will need 8 weeks of post-surgical crate rest. I pawmise to play after I recover, mm’kay?

I am an absolute lover girl and I am convinced that I am actually a lap dog. I like my comfort on the couch and snuggling for Netflix dates. Short, easy walks are more my thing. Not quite a yard dog, I enjoy comforts. I have a tendency to beg at the table but please don’t feed me scraps as I need to watch my weight. I love being around people and I love kids! I get along beautifully with dogs too! I am a happy bunny and it’s so infectious that I cant even explain! My entire body wags with delight.

The bestest part about me? I absolutely love car rides! I dont care where we go, as long as we go. I fall asleep right away, but love it so much! I may work out great for someone who is a camper van kinda person.

I would love a family that pampers me like the princess I am! I may not be a hiker chick, but my wiggly butt will make your heart explode when we are snuggling! I would enjoy company of people and dogs through the day too. If you think we would be perfect together, come and say hey! My adoption fee is $350 and that includes spaying/neutering, shots, and microchip. If you want to take me home, please fill out the form on the website here: https://theanimalpad.org/adoption-application/