TAP is an all-breed, non-profit Dog Rescue Organization based in San Diego, Ca. Learn how you can help us right now! >

Adoptable: Bouillon

Age: 2 years old

Gender: Male

Breed: Terrier mix

Weight: 36 lbs

Personality: Energetic! Super snuggly and playful. Perfect for movie nights!

Education: Working on bathroom and leash training

Favorite Activities: Loves to play hard and snuggle and be a lap dog, go on walks, meet new people and be social, laze around.

Looking for: A loving family with dog siblings to have fun with. He is a bit rumbunctious to be around kids right now. He is turning out to be quite energetic so an active home is best.

Adoption Fee: $ 400

A big shot of flavor!

Hewo hooman! My name is Bouillon. I am a 2-year-old, neutered male, Terrier Mix weighing around 36 lbs. I am here because The Animal Pad rescued me from Tijuana. I am so happy to be here and can’t wait to meet my furever family! I am still working on house training! I will go to the bathroom outside if I have continuous outdoor access. On the leash I will pull to sniff for crumbs and meet new hoomans (can’t help myself). My foster mom would say to make sure I got to the bathroom before bringing me to an indoor establishment since I don’t like to hold my pee. Also, I do get car sick.

Let’s share a little bit about me! I am a lover of everyone 😊 I started off scared of everything but now I am SUPER friendly! I do like to be introduced to new things slowly. However, I love all doggos, but not so much cats. I am a bit rumbunctious to be around kids and need training there. I am told that I am a shadow to the hooman I love the most. I love snuggling, going to the doggo beach and being able to play with other doggos! Initially everyone thought I am more of a homebody, but now that I have opened up, energizer bunny it is! I love going out on walkies to meet new hoomans and doggos to be overly social! My foster mom says, “Bouillon is the happiest and friendliest doggos. He’s very smart and picks up on things very quickly!”

My perfect furever home would be one with lots of love! I would love having another doogo to play with! I prefer all adults right now. Someone who isn’t gone all day as I get bored and love to play and snuggle. My adoption fee is $400 and that includes spaying/neutering, shots, and microchip. If you want to take me home, please fill out the form on the website here https://theanimalpad.org/adoption-application/

Apply to Adopt Me!